Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Pan Asia Bank | Yarltourism

0 3

Pan Asia Bank

A Public Limited Liability Company incorporated in Sri Lanka on 6th March 1995 under the Companies Act No.17 of 1982 and re-registered under the Companies Act No.07 of 2007.A licensed commercial Bank under the Banking Act No.30 of 1988 and listing in the Colombo Stock Exchange.

Location

Pan Asia Banking Corporation PLC.450, Galle Road,Colombo 03.Sri Lanka.

Tel phone +94(0) 11 4667777+94 (0) 11 2565565

Email pabc@pabcbank.com


Jaffna Branch
Address
570, Hospital Road, Jaffna
General Tel 021-4976777
Fax 021-2221485
E-mail mgr.jaffna@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 021-4925118

Opening Hours
Weekdays
9.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Saturday
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM
ATM Facility : Yes

Chunnakam Branch
Address
92, Dr. Subramaniyam Road, Chunnakam
General Tel 021-4923422
Fax 021-2241889
E-mail Mgr.Chunnakam@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 021-4923426

Opening Hours
Weekdays
9.00 AM to 4.00 PM
Saturday
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM
ATM Facility
Yes

Nelliady Branch
Address
No 208A, Jaffna Road, Nelliady
General Tel 021-4923164
Fax 021-3734879
E-mail Mgr.Nelliady@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 021-4923167

Opening Hours
Weekdays
9.00 AM to 4.00 PM
Saturday
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM
ATM Facility
Yes

Kilinochchi Branch
Address
No.161,Kandy Road, Kilinochchi
General Tel 021-4925952
Fax 021-2280075
E-mail mgr.kilinochchi@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 021-4925844

Opening Hours
Weekdays
9.00 AM to 4.00 PM
Saturday
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM
ATM Facility
Yes

Vavuniya Branch
Address
No 14, 2nd Cross Street, Vavuniya
General Tel 024-4976777
Fax 024-2225444
E-mail mgr.vavuniya@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 024-4924875

Opening Hours
Weekdays
9.00 AM to 4.00 PM
Saturday
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM
ATM Facility
Yes

Trincomalee Branch
Address
No. 459, Dockyard Road, Trincomalee.
General Tel 026-4925525
Fax 026-2225700
E-mail mgr.trincomalee@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 026-4925527

Opening Hours
Weekdays
09.00 am to 06.00 pm
Saturday
09.00 am to 01.00 pm
ATM Facility
Yes

Anuradhapura Branch
Address
49, Main Street , Anuradhapura
General Tel 025-4976777
Fax 025-2234763
E-mail mgr.anuradhapura@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 025-4927156

Opening Hours
Weekdays
9.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Saturday
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM

ATM Facility
Yes

Akkaraipattu Branch
Address
Kaiyoom Complex Building, No. 280, Main Street, Akkaraipattu
General Tel 067-4924071
Fax 067-2279576
E-mail Mgr.Akkeraipattu@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 067-4924073

Opening Hours
Weekdays
9.00 AM to 4.00 PM
Saturday
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM

Akuressa Branch
Address
No. 54, Matara Road Akuressa
General Tel 041-4935855
Fax 041-2284677
E-mail mgr.akuressa@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 041-4935856

Opening Hours
Weekdays
09:00 am to 04:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am to 01:00 pm

ATM Facility
Yes

Ambalangoda Branch
Address
No 103,Galle Road,Ambalangoda
General Tel 091-4943166/0777-724760
Fax 091-2258064
E-mail mgr.ambalangoda@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 091-4943164

Opening Hours
Weekdays
9.00 AM to 4.00 PM
Saturday
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM

ATM Facility
Yes

Ambalanthota Branch
Address
No 155/1 Tissa Road, Ambalanthota
General Tel 047-4931850
Fax 047-2225056
E-mail mgr.ambalantota@pabcbank.com
Manager´s Dir Tel 047-4931852

Opening Hours
Weekdays
9.00 AM to 4.00 PM
Saturday
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM

ATM Facility
Yes

Manipay Rd/Manipay-Kaitadi Rd20 min

Head northwest on Hospital St toward Temple Rd (100 m)

Turn right onto Temple Rd
Pass by Bank of Ceylon (on the right in 1.1 km) (3.2 km)

Slight left (3.8 km)

Turn left onto Manipay Rd/Manipay-Kaitadi Rd
Pass by Ramakrishna Mission, Urumpirai (on the left in 1.7 km) (4.4 km)

Turn right at Maruthanarmadam Jct onto Jaffna-Kankesanturai Rd
Pass by Lanka Filling Station Kamaladevi Kathirasampillai – (on the right in 1.3 km) (1.7 km)

Turn left at People‘s Bank onto Dr Subramaniam Rd/Puttur-Kantarodai Rd

Destination will be on the right (130 m)
 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.